Notices
MaxAmps Support Receive support for your MaxAmps products here!

6000 2S2P

Old 10-18-2007, 12:39 AM
  #1  
Ultrafied
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: , CA
Posts: 5
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 6000 2S2P

Just got my 6000 2S2P today from you today. I plug it in to my LAB6 balancer and it never comes out of A123 mode. Is there a way to manually set it to Lipo mode? Also, what is S/M switch on the bottom right of the LBA6. My manual does not explain or even show that switch?
Old 10-23-2007, 04:59 PM
  #2  
JAM MaxAmps
Senior Member
 
JAM MaxAmps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nine Mile Falls, WA
Posts: 556
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: 6000 2S2P

You must have an LBA-10 we don't sell the LBA-6 anymore. And Plug the tap in first then the main lead within 12 seconds S/M switch should be at the M. Now press and hold the Mode button until the Li-po light comes on and then your set.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.