Notices
MaxAmps Support Receive support for your MaxAmps products here!

blinky balance with align

Old 08-25-2008, 08:59 AM
  #1  
ridinbikes247
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: archdale, NC
Posts: 1
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default blinky balance with align

i have 2 max amps with the blinky style tabs, but i just bought a new maxamps withthe align tab...i took my blinky and bent the bars a little and plugged it in and it says it is balancing....just checking to see if anyoneelse has done this ?
Old 09-16-2008, 11:13 AM
  #2  
wolf@ma
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: spokane, WA
Posts: 67
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: blinky balance with align

what do you mean bent the bars?
Old 09-16-2008, 11:43 AM
  #3  
JAM MaxAmps
Senior Member
 
JAM MaxAmps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nine Mile Falls, WA
Posts: 556
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: blinky balance with align

Wolf he bent the pins on the Blinky Balancer to fit into the Align tap.

Jason

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.