Notices
Merlin Turbine Clinic Support for Merlin Turbines is provided in this forum

166ts ecu

Old 09-22-2020, 06:10 AM
  #1  
roydefiant
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Eden Prairie, MN,
Posts: 833
Likes: 0
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Default 166ts ecu

I have 2 new 166TS turbines I bought when they were first released for a used CARF SU27. Just getting around to finishing and I believe they sent me the wrong ECU for one of the turbines. I noticed during programing the readout on the data terminal says 200XBL on one while the other reads 166TS. I assume I need to send the ECU back to factory to be programmed for 166TS ?


Old 09-22-2020, 03:12 PM
  #2  
FenderBean
 
FenderBean's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Huntsville AL
Posts: 6,862
Likes: 0
Received 24 Likes on 16 Posts
Default

Roy check your PMs

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.