Notices
Merlin Turbine Clinic Support for Merlin Turbines is provided in this forum

Fadec and windows 7

Old 03-13-2010, 02:39 AM
  #1  
samuelx
Thread Starter
 
samuelx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Tampere, FINLAND
Posts: 62
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Fadec and windows 7

Hello
Has anyone get Fadec software to work with Windows 7 ?

Old 04-20-2010, 02:59 AM
  #2  
Cliffhanger
Member
 
Cliffhanger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Gangelt, GERMANY
Posts: 72
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Fadec and windows 7

Yes it works.
Install it under admin rights and you are good to go.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2022 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.