Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > Multi Rotor Helicopters
Reload this Page >

Can't arm KK@ board with stick

Notices
Multi Rotor Helicopters Discuss Multi rotor RC Helicopter's here!

Can't arm KK@ board with stick

Old 04-28-2013, 06:20 AM
  #1  
merlin3rd
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Olney, MD
Posts: 4
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Can't arm KK@ board with stick

I'm new at this and I have the kk2 board set up to arm on stick and the Quadcopter flies, but I can't get it to arm when I move the throddle stick to the bottom right. I have the Futaba T14SG radio.
Old 04-28-2013, 07:17 AM
  #2  
arfwrecker
My Feedback: (12)
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: modesto, CA
Posts: 15
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Can't arm KK@ board with stick

iis it armed all the time then   ck your throttle and makensure intravel adjust it is in 100 100 in otherbwords full up n down travel   also manuel throttle trims    it has to see bottom throttle or wont arm
Old 04-28-2013, 08:51 AM
  #3  
merlin3rd
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Olney, MD
Posts: 4
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Can't arm KK@ board with stick

I figured it out. I had to re assign the sticks.
Thanks.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.