Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > ARF or RTF > NitroModels Support
Reload this Page >

Nitroplanes 64mm F16

Community
Search
Notices
NitroModels Support Click here to have all your questions answered directly from the NitroModels support team.

Nitroplanes 64mm F16

Search this Thread

Old 08-08-2009, 06:51 AM
ranvette

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Nitroplanes 64mm F16

I just received my 64mm F16.I was really surprised ! The quality of this plane is very good the fit and finish is excellent.You can tell the manufacturer is really going all out on this one to get it right.Nitroplanes service was really top shelf to.One question i do have does anyone know what size the motor is? And its power rating?.I got the FMS Simulator along with it and that seems like a great program as well.I am new to this and yes i know i should have started out with a mild trainer plane.But i will be spending a lot of time learning before any flying time.And i will be taking really easy with my F16 and have a very large open grassy area to fly it.Thanks for any help or advice guys.
Old 08-08-2009, 07:38 AM
outdoorhunting

Default RE: Nitroplanes 64mm F16