Notices
O.S. Engines Support Ask Bill Baxter your questions about O.S. Engines.

Idle Screw will not stay set on a 60C Carb.

Old 08-04-2014, 05:55 AM
gregoryshock

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Idle Screw will not stay set on a 60C Carb.

I love OS Engines and never have a complaint on craftsmanship until today. I'm a very conservative modeler. Meaning I don't do anything extreme with my equipment. For that reason when I go out on a flight, most people would get bored watching me fly in ovals and a few loops and rolls.