Notices
Off Topic Forum - Cars, Trucks, Buggies and more Get to know your fellow RCU member modelers in here and discuss off topic non-rc stuff. Only two topics OFF LIMITS are religion and politics. This forum for car & truck members. Plane & Heli members have their own in clubhouse section.

status code

Old 04-04-2008, 07:26 PM
  #1  
Wisconsin Nitro
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Wisconsin Nitro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Fitchburg, WI
Posts: 1,510
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default status code

I keep trying to buy something from the Xbox Live marketplace and it keeps giving me the code thing

it says

Can't retrieve information from Xbox LIVE. Please try again later.

Status code: 8015000a

anyone know whats up with that? i can log on and play games just fin but when it comes to buying stuff i cant do it
Old 04-04-2008, 08:20 PM
  #2  
Mambamonster
 
Mambamonster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Hudsonville, MI
Posts: 834
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: status code

Do you have all your settings enabled? I have a PS3 and It wouldn't work until I went back and enabled all my settings. Don't get mad if this isn't the case I just want to help.[8D]
Old 04-04-2008, 08:24 PM
  #3  
Wisconsin Nitro
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Wisconsin Nitro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Fitchburg, WI
Posts: 1,510
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: status code

everything is enabled and allowed
Old 04-04-2008, 09:37 PM
  #4  
Wisconsin Nitro
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Wisconsin Nitro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Fitchburg, WI
Posts: 1,510
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: status code

well apparently its not juts me but everyone else

if you have xbox live try and look at something and tell me if it works
Old 04-04-2008, 10:29 PM
  #5  
madmax22
Senior Member
 
madmax22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Greentown, PA
Posts: 4,099
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: status code

DANG! I need the 200ft cable to get live. I have the gamer card but waiting on the cord....
Old 04-05-2008, 12:12 AM
  #6  
slayerphonics
Senior Member
 
slayerphonics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Daytona Beach, FL
Posts: 2,384
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: status code

ya its everyone

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.