Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Questions and Answers
Reload this Page >

Anylink 2 Tactic Hobbico

Notices
Questions and Answers If you have general RC questions or answers discuss it here.

Anylink 2 Tactic Hobbico

Old 12-21-2015, 07:03 AM
  #1  
velivole
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: VIROINVAL, BELGIUM
Posts: 2
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Anylink 2 Tactic Hobbico

Hello,
I have a problem with the module
http://www.tacticrc.com/anylink/anylink2.html
It passed in custom mode setup and rest blocked in this configuration.
Impossible thus to return in mode programming for my Spektrum
Have you a solution to bring out of the custom mode setup or to make a reset ?
Many thanks
Best regards Guy
Old 12-21-2015, 11:21 AM
  #2  
Bax
My Feedback: (11)
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Monticello, IL
Posts: 19,483
Likes: 0
Received 6 Likes on 5 Posts
Default

Page 2 of the manual states how to set the mode manually. There is a small hole that has a switch under it that will allow you to change which transmitter LED setup is selected.
Old 12-22-2015, 01:24 AM
  #3  
velivole
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: VIROINVAL, BELGIUM
Posts: 2
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

Thanks for the answer !
I bought a second module which I settled without any problem and which works perfectly.
I think that the first module is defective
Regards
Guy

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.