Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Questions and Answers
Reload this Page >

i think is screwed my voltmeter

Notices
Questions and Answers If you have general RC questions or answers discuss it here.

i think is screwed my voltmeter

Old 05-28-2004, 09:15 AM
  #1  
Righty
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Righty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Trenton, ON, CANADA
Posts: 490
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default i think is screwed my voltmeter

alright....


yesterday i bout a voltmeter and took it home to test out my RX and TX. The thing is i plugged the TX connectors into the RX "holes" in the voltmeter and I blew a fuse in my TX. So i went to the hobby shop and got another fuse for my TX and now it works fine. problem is, is that now my voltmeter doesn't give off a reading anymore. Did i blow a fuse in my voltmeter? are there evn fuses in voltmeters?


Please help...
Old 05-28-2004, 09:28 AM
  #2  
rajul
Moderator
My Feedback: (58)
 
rajul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Missouri City, TX
Posts: 8,248
Likes: 0
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default RE: i think is screwed my voltmeter

Please refrain from double posting. Most of us do read across the forums. I have asked you some questions in the battery forum, where you posted your original question.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.