Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Questions and Answers
Reload this Page >

new interferance problem, whats up w/that

Notices
Questions and Answers If you have general RC questions or answers discuss it here.

new interferance problem, whats up w/that

Old 03-12-2007, 04:31 PM
airhog1391

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default new interferance problem, whats up w/that

I have been flying here at my house for at least 2 years w/no problems, and recently I am experiencing interferance, all of my radios have interferance at about 700 feet. all radio's, all channels. My planes w/pcm recievers will go about 1200 feet before there is a problem. I called the FCC but they will not do any thing about it, I do not want to give up this great hobby, but if I have to travel to fly my planes I'll give it up. does anyone have any idea's on what could be causing this problem? I would love to have some input. THANX!!!
Old 03-12-2007, 05:22 PM
rc-sport
My Feedback: (12)

Default RE: new interferance problem, whats up w/that

Try Spektrum
Old 03-13-2007, 01:27 AM
masonman

Got any ham operators near you? Just look for a huge antanna near a house.
Old 03-13-2007, 02:08 AM
ArCeeFlyer
My Feedback: (1)