Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Questions and Answers
Reload this Page >

Hitech Prizm 7 and Crow on a Ultra stick 60?

Notices
Questions and Answers If you have general RC questions or answers discuss it here.

Hitech Prizm 7 and Crow on a Ultra stick 60?

Old 03-08-2003, 05:55 AM
  #1  
lifesintheair
Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (15)
 
lifesintheair's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Wilmington, IL
Posts: 60
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Hitech Prizm 7 and Crow on a Ultra stick 60?

Just courious if the Hitech Prizm 7 radio with a 7 ch reciever is able of doing Crow on a Ultra stick 60. If it is please give advice on setting it up or a web page with the setup programming.


Thanks Guys
Brian M
Old 03-08-2003, 07:38 AM
  #2  
adrian-RCU
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: tel avivna, ISRAEL
Posts: 1,687
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Hitech Prizm 7 and Crow on a Ultra stick 60?

nope you're out of luck, your p7 or even the eclipse can't do it properly, some guys use 2 switches and other methods but this is tricky, for the rest your radio is great

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.