Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Questions and Answers
Reload this Page >

Spektrum radio and receiver not staying bound

Notices
Questions and Answers If you have general RC questions or answers discuss it here.

Spektrum radio and receiver not staying bound

Old 09-17-2008, 08:53 PM
  #1  
DoubleDD
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Morden, MB, CANADA
Posts: 100
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Spektrum radio and receiver not staying bound


Spektrum Dx7
Recently purchased second ar7000 receiver for my second plane and can get the tx and rx to bind but as soon as I take out the bind plug nothing works. What did I do wrong . Please help.
Attached Images  
Old 09-20-2008, 08:33 PM
  #2  
TedMo
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Sun City Center, FL
Posts: 1,270
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Spektrum radio and receiver not staying bound

Kinda hard to determine what you did wrong without knowing what you did. Main things are following instructions regarding where to put bind plug. In the case of electrics since there is no charge connector it goes into where battery would go in rx. Turn on Rx. then turn on TX. then hold bind button in on Tx. Watch the blinking lights as it states in instructions. Perhaps more info from you would help.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.