Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Boats > RC Boats General Discussion
Reload this Page >

Apache Catamaran?

Notices
RC Boats General Discussion Discuss general rc boating topics here.

Apache Catamaran?

Old 09-09-2007, 09:32 PM
  #1  
rcboy7
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Commack, NY
Posts: 73
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Apache Catamaran?

does anyone have anymore info on this boat. is it good? im thinking bout getting it

http://www.horizonhobby.com/Products...ProdID=PRB3400
Old 09-09-2007, 10:12 PM
  #2  
Simon.O.
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: North Shore City, NEW ZEALAND
Posts: 297
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Apache Catamaran?

If it is any help to you, i would have that boat in a second if I did not already have a cat.
The price looks good and the specs stack up nicely for the $$'s
Go get it and tell us all about it when it arrives.
Old 09-13-2007, 02:50 PM
  #3  
firelite_marine
Senior Member
 
firelite_marine's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: , MO
Posts: 261
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Apache Catamaran?

hmm... can someone say Blackjack? thats a very strong resemblance to the blackjack hull. looks good though.


i want to turn one of my cad models into an rc hull in the 70" range

Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Ig13744.jpg
Views:	3
Size:	93.9 KB
ID:	762248   Click image for larger version

Name:	Ni22500.jpg
Views:	3
Size:	79.9 KB
ID:	762249  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.