Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Boats > RC Boats General Discussion
Reload this Page >

Does the apache 24 have a 1/8" or 3/16" shaft?

Notices
RC Boats General Discussion Discuss general rc boating topics here.

Does the apache 24 have a 1/8" or 3/16" shaft?

Old 08-01-2008, 03:21 PM
  #1  
flyfloatr
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: , OH
Posts: 67
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Does the apache 24 have a 1/8" or 3/16" shaft?

I am looking to prop down but I don't see this info anywhere. Thanks.
Old 08-02-2008, 10:25 AM
  #2  
sportygreg
Senior Member
My Feedback: (2)
 
sportygreg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Dunedin, FL
Posts: 442
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Does the apache 24 have a 1/8" or 3/16" shaft?

I believe it is a 3mm shaft-drive dog would not fit on my 1/8 shaft.[8D]

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2023 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.