Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Boats > RC Boats General Discussion
Reload this Page >

Needs suggestions

Notices
RC Boats General Discussion Discuss general rc boating topics here.

Needs suggestions

Old 05-01-2009, 01:09 PM
Sh4neW4t

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Needs suggestions

Hey, i know this is such a common thread but i am new to rc boating and i was interested in getting an electric rc boat to mess around with. Im not looking for anything expensive, and by that i mean, $50-$100 shipped. I was just wanting some suggestions as to what brand's and/or model's i should look at. Thanks, Shane
Old 05-02-2009, 10:22 PM
Ron Olson
My Feedback: (1)

Received 20 Likes on 17 Posts
Default RE: Needs suggestions

You can get the Zig-Zag Racer or the Reef Racer from Aquacraft or Horizon Hobby but if you can afford to spend about $120.00 then you can move up to much better boats.
Old 05-05-2009, 11:35 AM
boatboy93

Hello Shane,