Notices
RC Boats General Discussion Discuss general rc boating topics here.

Servo

Old 05-30-2010, 06:51 AM
  #1  
lcfboston
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: stoneham, MA
Posts: 9
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Servo

I am removing my 1/4 scale servo and placing it with a standard high torque servo. I have a hitec regular Fm radio and was wondering if I could use a digital servo?
Old 05-30-2010, 06:44 PM
  #2  
Dan S
Senior Member
 
Dan S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Oromocto, NB, CANADA
Posts: 2,882
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Servo

Yes,
Digital servo's can be use in analogue and digital mode (HRS).

Analogue servo's only in analogue mode.

Dan.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2023 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.