Notices
RC Car General Discussions This forum is for all general discussions related to radio control cars. Check forums below for more specific categories if applicable.

I give up.

Old 09-20-2008, 11:30 PM
Checkpointracer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I give up.

I've been trying to get out of the hobby for several months because of how busy I am now (hence why I haven't been on rcu much), but I keep feeling a connecting to rc, so, I give in, I'm back in. Anyone else who's tried to get out had this problem?
Old 09-20-2008, 11:51 PM
Specialzed
Banned
My Feedback: (2)

Default RE: I give up.

This is my first time to this site in like 4 or 5 months, Very easy to quit the hobby, just think about all the money going down the drain for nothing.
Old 09-20-2008, 11:59 PM
Evader ---> MGT

Yeah. I go out for a while, then come in with a new hardcore need for nitro, then I go out, then I want electic... It's an ongoing 2 month cycle really.
Old 09-21-2008, 01:21 AM
Druss

I got out for around 4 years... only had one electric car left... then got into helis hard about a year and a half ago, now I've got 10 helis, 8 cars and 4 boats.... they need an AA for RC.
Old 09-21-2008, 03:18 AM
slow1
My Feedback: (31)

Hi my name is Aron and Im an rcaholic.
Old 09-21-2008, 05:30 AM
rcpowerhorse

don't you spell aaron like that with 2 As
Old 09-21-2008, 04:49 PM
derrick05

Hi Aron,just keep coming back
Old 09-21-2008, 08:10 PM
Specialzed
Banned
My Feedback: (2)

Dont worry, it wll happen to all of you soo enough. You'll all stop this hobby for good before you know it.
Old 09-21-2008, 08:27 PM
budha24

ORIGINAL: derrick05

Agreed we are all friends here. Only problem we are all addicted and don't care hahaha hahahahahahah[sm=bananahead.gif]
Old 09-21-2008, 08:35 PM
ifixairplanes
My Feedback: (9)

Received 1 Like on 1 Post