Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC Car General Discussions
Reload this Page >

Newbie just ordered a BIY ACME Condor kit

Notices
RC Car General Discussions This forum is for all general discussions related to radio control cars. Check forums below for more specific categories if applicable.

Newbie just ordered a BIY ACME Condor kit

Old 04-27-2009, 09:29 AM
Dylanh

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Newbie just ordered a BIY ACME Condor kit

Hello Folks,
Ok I've just ordered myself an Acme BIY Condor nitro buggy.
This is my first RC vehicle (except for little battery operated toys) and I've never built anything like this before.
Has anyone got any advice for a total noobie? or are there any other noobes that have built one of these?

Any/all advice welcome.

p.s. I'm really excited with the prospect of building this thing.

Dylan
Old 04-27-2009, 01:21 PM
xt2nitro

Default RE: Newbie just ordered a BIY ACME Condor kit

Good luck with that thing....
Old 04-28-2009, 12:27 AM
cummins driver
My Feedback: (31)

Well, i have no experience with this particular buggy. Im not sure how good of a brand Acme is, but hopefully it will hold up well for you