Notices
RC Car Radio Equipment Discuss specific topics related to RC car radios. For general or non rc car specific radio topics please see our regular radio discussion forum.

Airtronics mt-4 lipo ?

Old 03-31-2012, 01:19 PM
  #1  
crazy nick
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (29)
 
crazy nick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Allentown , PA
Posts: 828
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Airtronics mt-4 lipo ?

I just bought an airtronics mt-4. I have a 2s 800mah lipo. Can I use this in my controller?
Old 05-23-2012, 06:30 PM
  #2  
porterdog
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Detroit (Rock City!), MI
Posts: 111
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Airtronics mt-4 lipo ?

If it fits, yes.  I use a 2s lipo in mine. 

Don't go 3s.


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2022 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.