Notices
RC Car Radio Equipment Discuss specific topics related to RC car radios. For general or non rc car specific radio topics please see our regular radio discussion forum.

Spektrum DX4S & new Telemetry ?!

Old 07-06-2016, 06:45 AM
  #1  
Daytona955i
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cesena, ITALY
Posts: 47
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question Spektrum DX4S & new Telemetry ?!

I have DX4S and the new SR4000T ( DSMR + telemetry ) ... but i can not use the sr4000t until it will be released the new airware for DX4s ...

the odd problem is that if i go in my spektrum account -> dowload upgrade , there is no airwair... even old ones...


it is strange that there are not even old airware ... all gone!


Marco
Old 07-27-2016, 01:25 PM
  #2  
Keagan-Z06
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 1
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

Well that sucks! I was just looking into getting that receiver. Did you find any solution as yet?
Old 08-06-2016, 04:35 AM
  #3  
Daytona955i
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cesena, ITALY
Posts: 47
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

the only solution is waiting that spektrum releases the new airware...

too slow
Old 09-30-2017, 02:21 PM
  #4  
Addicted2Flying
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 11
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

similar problem my dx4r. It don't receive telemetry from the sr6000t but my dx6r does. Anyone know why telemetry dont work with the dx4r?

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2022 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.