Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC Car Radio Equipment
Reload this Page >

mx3fhss w/ novak esc and futaba servo?

Notices
RC Car Radio Equipment Discuss specific topics related to RC car radios. For general or non rc car specific radio topics please see our regular radio discussion forum.

mx3fhss w/ novak esc and futaba servo?

Old 05-14-2008, 12:49 PM
  #1  
Hlthtcher
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: bb, NY,
Posts: 15
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default mx3fhss w/ novak esc and futaba servo?

I have a new MX3FHSS radio w/ rec. The speed control is a Novak XRS and Futaba servo. Do i need to switch any wires on the connectors from the speed control or servo before I connect to the rec.? I haven't done anything yet because I don't want to fry the rec. or esc. Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks
Old 05-14-2008, 03:22 PM
  #2  
snowbl!nd
Senior Member
 
snowbl!nd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Manchester, UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 3,779
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: mx3fhss w/ novak esc and futaba servo?

No need to switch anything round, just connect it up.
Old 05-15-2008, 07:43 AM
  #3  
Hlthtcher
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: bb, NY,
Posts: 15
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: mx3fhss w/ novak esc and futaba servo?

Thanks!

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.