Notices
RC Drifting Discuss all aspects of rc drifting here!

mounting servo (tt-01)

Old 12-17-2005, 02:44 AM
  #1  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: melbourne sunbury, , AUSTRALIA
Posts: 229
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default mounting servo (tt-01)

ok i bought my tt-01 as the rtr and i have replaced cpr-01 with smaller electronics so i dont need the thing that the cpr goes on but the problem is that i cant mount the servo down now
Old 12-17-2005, 03:56 PM
  #2  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: , CA
Posts: 140
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: mounting servo (tt-01)

Pics please.
Old 12-17-2005, 11:20 PM
  #3  
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: melbourne sunbury, , AUSTRALIA
Posts: 229
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: mounting servo (tt-01)

dosent matter i got this [link]http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=6022480146&rd=1&sspage name=STRK%3AMEWN%3AIT&rd=1[/link] you gotta love ebay

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.