Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Flight Simulator Software
Reload this Page >

CSM V10 Flight Sim, any good?

Notices
RC Flight Simulator Software Discuss rc flight simulator software here. Aerofly Pro, RealFlight G3, XTR, Reflex, etc.

CSM V10 Flight Sim, any good?

Old 11-20-2002, 01:33 PM
  #1  
Whoison2nd
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Horse Shoe, NC
Posts: 27
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default CSM V10 Flight Sim, any good?

Is the Flight Sim. CSM V10 decent?


Thanks
clay
Old 11-20-2002, 01:49 PM
  #2  
Steve Lewin
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Reading, UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 904
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default CSM V10 Flight Sim, any good?

The flight model, especially for helis, is one of the best but the graphics and sound are very old-fashioned now. It also has problems working on some newer computers which no longer have VESA graphics capability.

Steve
Old 11-20-2002, 01:54 PM
  #3  
Whoison2nd
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Horse Shoe, NC
Posts: 27
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default CSM V10 Flight Sim, any good?

thanks for quick response, Steve..


Clay..

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.