Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Flight Simulator Software
Reload this Page >

Real Flight G2 and Futaba T6XA Radio

Notices
RC Flight Simulator Software Discuss rc flight simulator software here. Aerofly Pro, RealFlight G3, XTR, Reflex, etc.

Real Flight G2 and Futaba T6XA Radio

Old 01-07-2003, 04:14 AM
  #1  
bandit409
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Cleveland, TN
Posts: 58
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Real Flight G2 and Futaba T6XA Radio

NEED HELP!


Just received my Real Flight G2. Works great except when I try to connect my Futaba T6XA radio to it. It does not do anything. I am using the cables that came with it .Does anyone know if there is anything special you have to do? I am selecting "Interlink Controller (Interface Mode)
Old 01-08-2003, 04:05 AM
  #2  
pejay
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Bangkok, TOGO
Posts: 4
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Real Flight G2 and Futaba T6XA Radio

You probably have your radio in PCM modulation mode. Tru to change to PPM (normal FM mode)
Old 01-08-2003, 08:13 PM
  #3  
bandit409
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Cleveland, TN
Posts: 58
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Real Flight G2 and Futaba T6XA Radio

You wewre right it was in pcm mode. Thanks a million.

Bandit

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.