Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Flight Simulator Software
 Aerofly Pro Torque Roll Training? >

Aerofly Pro Torque Roll Training?

Notices
RC Flight Simulator Software Discuss rc flight simulator software here. Aerofly Pro, RealFlight G3, XTR, Reflex, etc.

Aerofly Pro Torque Roll Training?

Old 10-28-2008, 06:22 AM
  #1  
Thread Starter
 
hotdogx's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Madison, AL
Posts: 104
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Aerofly Pro Torque Roll Training?

I have Aerofly Pro Deluxe and I have read that it is supposed to be great for 3D torque roll training, apparently with the Cap 232 model that is included in the aircraft choices within the sim. Apparently you can set it up so you only learn one control at a time. Trouble is, the manual doesn't say anything about it. Anyone know where I can find out how to set it up to learn torque roll training?
Old 10-28-2008, 06:48 PM
  #2  
My Feedback: (13)
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Chesterfield, MO
Posts: 1,857
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Aerofly Pro Torque Roll Training?

My version of AFPD is a couple years old, but is very realistic torque-rolling the large cap. My version does not support the "one control at at time" feature they may have added that in newer versions. But I suggest you try the cap, and just keep practicing.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.