Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > RC Helicopter Beginners Forum
 Desperate for some help on a 2nd heli! >

Desperate for some help on a 2nd heli!

Notices
RC Helicopter Beginners Forum If you are a beginner or "newbie" to RC heli's feel free to post your questions right here in the rc heli beginner forum.

Desperate for some help on a 2nd heli!

Old 12-18-2011, 10:49 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Desperate for some help on a 2nd heli!

I am new to rc heli's and have an Xieda 9958 micro FP. It jumps left on takeoff no matter how I adjust the trims, and even if the swashplate is level. I am getting better with it though, and want a larger size FP heli that will be a little more stable and able to fly outside on a calm day. Unfortunately I don't have a big budget. $150-200 for everything and want an RTF. I have seen so many in that price range, but don't know what would really be best for more of a beginner? E-sky honey bee, Walkera Uflys, Exceed Madhawk or Falcon, or Walkera Uflys? I have seen so many reviews, and videos that I just don't know what to do. Anybody with experience with any of these mentioned? Thanks for the help, and happy flying!
Old 12-18-2011, 12:55 PM

Default RE: Desperate for some help on a 2nd heli!