Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > RC Helicopter Beginners Forum
Reload this Page >

Which model of rc heilcopter is suitable for beginners?

Notices
RC Helicopter Beginners Forum If you are a beginner or "newbie" to RC heli's feel free to post your questions right here in the rc heli beginner forum.

Which model of rc heilcopter is suitable for beginners?

Old 02-28-2013, 10:52 PM
jackeylewis

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Which model of rc heilcopter is suitable for beginners?

I am a beginner in rc helicopter, and want to get some information about which rc heilcopter is suitable for beginners.

and as a beginner, is there any matters need attention?

Thanks in advance.
Old 03-03-2013, 04:23 PM
Doggydogg

Default RE: Which model of rc heilcopter is suitable for beginners?

Hi mate I'm only new here myself I started 5 years ago and bought a honeybee , It was vertually in flyable and I was so frustrated !