Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > RC Helicopter General Discussions
Reload this Page >

RC Aerodyne, confused about which size.

Notices
RC Helicopter General Discussions Discuss RC Helis here. Nitro, gas, turbine and any make, model or brand not having its own specific forum below!

RC Aerodyne, confused about which size.

Old 06-16-2012, 04:38 AM
  #1  
green river rc
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (2)
 
green river rc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Raywick, KY
Posts: 1,036
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RC Aerodyne, confused about which size.

I have been thinking about a scale fuse for my Raptor 30 just not sure which one, 500, 600. Maybe none of these will work, I understand putting a scale fuse on a Raptor 30 can be tricky?
Old 06-16-2012, 04:26 PM
  #2  
Goggles
Senior Member
My Feedback: (4)
 
Goggles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Abbotsford, BC, CANADA
Posts: 1,026
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: RC Aerodyne, confused about which size.

Best thing you can do is email them and ask what fuse will work with your R30.
Old 06-16-2012, 07:16 PM
  #3  
green river rc
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (2)
 
green river rc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Raywick, KY
Posts: 1,036
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: RC Aerodyne, confused about which size.

A R30 is basicly a 550 size machine? 550mm blades right?

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.