Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Jets
Reload this Page >

Airpower News!! FYI...

Community
Search
Notices
RC Jets Discuss RC jets in this forum plus rc turbines and ducted fan power systems

Airpower News!! FYI...

Search this Thread

Old 09-06-2011, 10:52 AM
lov2flyrc
My Feedback: (24)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Airpower News!! FYI...

Hi Guys…..

As some of you may know, I have been working with and dealing Airpower products for over 10 years now. Together, Dirk and I have worked tirelessly to provide high quality, innovative, reliable and affordable products to the jet accessory market.

Unfortunately; earlier this year, some serious personal problems fell upon Dirk which affected both his personal and business dealings. For numerous months, his focus has been on regaining control of his life. Customers have had a difficult if not impossible time getting in touch with Dirk and orders / inquiries went unfulfilled / unanswered.

Thankfully, Dirk is back with 110% focus on the business and there are some major changes taking place to assure Airpower Models continues to grow and provide you with the best, most innovative jet model product accessories on the market!

So what are the changes? As of today, I am officially a partner in Airpower Models and managing director of Sales, Distribution and Development for the company. Please allow a little extra patience while we ramp things back up. All current QC issues are being addressed and inventory is back in production. We have some fantastic new products about to be released and even more in development!

All consumer product and dealer inquiries should temporarily be directed to [email protected]. We will have a direct email link on the Airpower website established shortly.

We look forward to handling your needs….
Todd Witkoff
Dreamworks Model Products
AirPower Models

Old 09-06-2011, 11:21 AM
rhklenke

Received 34 Likes on 21 Posts
Default RE: Airpower News!! FYI...

Todd,