RCU Forums

RCU Forums (https://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/)
-   RC Monster Trucks (https://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/rc-monster-trucks-160/)
-   -   Solid axle monster truck (https://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/rc-monster-trucks-160/11615886-solid-axle-monster-truck.html)

Mikael_m29 04-12-2015 01:16 PM

Solid axle monster truck

Has there been and brands going to release a new solid axle mt? I really want one and the only ones I can find is the clod buster and fo-xx and mad force. I would really like to custom build one with the rc4wd axles but I'm no pro. I also see the one guy from rccar action has built one from a yeti! That would be cool. Anyways do you guys think anyone is gonna release one soon? I want one haha. Do u think the rc4wd digger axles will fit on a fo-xx? Thanks for reading post your replies!

Maxximize 04-14-2015 08:33 PM