Go Back  RCU Forums > Radios, Batteries, Clubhouse and more > RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros
Reload this Page >

What Do I have? Airtronics Champion Series Radio Control System

Notices
RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

What Do I have? Airtronics Champion Series Radio Control System

Old 09-01-2012, 12:23 AM
jwallace410

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default What Do I have? Airtronics Champion Series Radio Control System

hello, I am a veteran of the army and someone from the WWP gave me a radio control kit and I have no idea what it is. I am horrible at flying aircraft so I would like to sell it, but first I hope someone can tell me what I Have. It is an Airtronics Champion Series Radio Control System. It says its a 7 Channel System, Aircraft, 4 Servos, NICAD 394 Servos, P.N. 90025 and another sticker that says 38 (in a bubble) under it says 72.550 Aircraft Only. FM. Its all pretty much Brand new still with the original product registration card and all the little pieces belonging to the kit. I know its a remote for the 4 motors that belong to an aircraft (Fixed wing) but Id like to know how to find out more info about it and what its worth. Google doesnt turn up anything and from what Ive learned about forums is most guys on them are experts on these topics. Any help or information would help. Its my first post so plz dont treat me like an idiot!! Thanks again yall! I will try to post some pictures in the next post/thread under this one.

Old 09-01-2012, 07:41 AM
EloyM
My Feedback: (194)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: What Do I have? Airtronics Champion Series Radio Control System

Unfortunately, there is no good news to pass on. Your Airtronics Championship system is completely obsolete and has little value.
It is an AM (Amplitude Modulation) system on 72 MHz (megahertz - frequency), both having been passed up by technology and also