Notices
RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Futaba 9z full hardware reset

Old 03-23-2004, 12:56 PM
  #1  
r/cmark
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Pacifica, CA,
Posts: 38
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Futaba 9z full hardware reset

Anyone know how to do a full hardware reset on the Futaba 9z TX?
Old 03-25-2004, 02:44 AM
  #2  
Rutlec80
Member
My Feedback: (7)
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Montpelier, OH
Posts: 49
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Futaba 9z full hardware reset

Take a look at the Radio South Web site. www.radiosouthrc.com.

They have a detailed writeup on the 9Zap

Chet
Old 04-13-2004, 10:50 AM
  #3  
FrancoD
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Ravenna, ITALY
Posts: 3
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Futaba 9z full hardware reset

Did you have found any information to reset the hardware of 9Z? I need to change it from MODE2 to MODE1 in my 9Z.
Old 04-13-2004, 01:31 PM
  #4  
huey-pilot
Senior Member
My Feedback: (17)
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Enterprise, AL
Posts: 308
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Futaba 9z full hardware reset

You will have to change a resistor to change to a different mode. Check this site and read tweaking the 9Z www.model-gadgets.com
This is a very good site for Futaba 9Z owners.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.