Notices
RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

9Z master reset

Old 08-27-2004, 07:49 PM
  #1  
Jetkopter
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Putnam Valley, NY
Posts: 1,104
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 9Z master reset

Help, can some one please tell me how to reset the 9ZHPWC2 to factory defaults. I messed with the calibration of the voltage meters and I need to wipe everything out and start over ! aghhhhhhhhh
Old 08-28-2004, 08:09 PM
  #2  
Gotta_Fly
Senior Member
My Feedback: (2)
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 365
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: 9Z master reset

I just looked at the manual and I didnt see anything about re-setting, But I have the 9ZAP for airplanes, but there the same, but please research that alittle more cause I'm not 100% sure about that Radio. Hope that help.

Take care
Old 08-29-2004, 09:38 AM
  #3  
Panzlflyer
Senior Member
My Feedback: (15)
 
Panzlflyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Goldsboro, NC
Posts: 1,960
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: 9Z master reset

I believe you need a aftermarket campac to do that or send it in
http://www.model-gadgets.com/ tells you how.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.