Notices
RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Frequency change on hitec optic 6

Old 11-06-2005, 05:51 AM
  #1  
dannyboy123
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: , UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 65
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Frequency change on hitec optic 6

Is it possible to change the frequency of the hitec optic 6. If you take the module on the back out the cristal is visible but I wasnt sure if you can change them.
Old 11-06-2005, 07:00 AM
  #2  
RCUOrbiter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: , UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 16
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Frequency change on hitec optic 6

In the UK and most places outside North America you may do so provided you stay within the appropiate frequency band.
--
Steve

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.