Notices
RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Synt module and hitec receiver?

Old 08-06-2006, 10:40 AM
  #1  
ross001
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
ross001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Johannesburg, SOUTH AFRICA
Posts: 315
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Synt module and hitec receiver?

Hi,

Can someone please tell me if the FF9 Synthesiser module works with a hitec 8ch receiver(dual band) FM.

Is the module dependant on a PCM receiver??

Thanks.
Ross
Old 08-15-2006, 06:45 AM
  #2  
pettit
My Feedback: (23)
 
pettit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Durham, NC
Posts: 2,769
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Synt module and hitec receiver?

Mine works with both PCM and PPM just fine.

Best thing to do is just try it on the ground and give it a good range check.
Old 08-15-2006, 02:24 PM
  #3  
ross001
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
ross001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Johannesburg, SOUTH AFRICA
Posts: 315
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Synt module and hitec receiver?

Thanks for the advice Dick.
Can only wait now until I get it in December.
Am I safer going without the synthesised module?

Ross

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.