Notices
RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Spektrum and Emcotec DPSI Twin

Old 07-27-2007, 04:22 PM
  #1  
seattle_helo
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
seattle_helo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 170
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Spektrum and Emcotec DPSI Twin

Has anyone here used DSM2 Spektrum receivers with an Emcotec DPSI Twin yet? Would like to hear about any issues or how well everything played together. Thanks.

nick
Old 07-28-2007, 08:20 AM
  #2  
talon58
Senior Member
My Feedback: (125)
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Eugene, OR
Posts: 143
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Spektrum and Emcotec DPSI Twin

I'm running that setup in my AW Yak 100cc. No issues whatsoever. Just make sure that when you have everything setup - servos centered - all surfaces at nuetral - throttle servo set at idle, etc. - rebind the rx
Old 07-28-2007, 12:40 PM
  #3  
seattle_helo
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
seattle_helo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 170
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Spektrum and Emcotec DPSI Twin

Talon, is that done so as to set the failsafe defaults? Do we treat the failsafe channel input on the DPSI as normal?

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.