RCU Forums

RCU Forums (https://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/)
-   RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros (https://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/rc-radios-transmitters-receivers-servos-gyros-157/)
-   -   Hitec JR Module 2.4 AFHSS spectra (https://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/rc-radios-transmitters-receivers-servos-gyros-157/10597612-hitec-jr-module-2-4-afhss-spectra.html)

eagletalon 06-28-2011 08:57 PM

Hitec JR Module 2.4 AFHSS spectra

ok after many years of standing at the edge , I finaly made the jump into the world of 2.4 I have been lurking thru the forums threads knowing someday i would have to move into the realm of 2.4 while still flying a split system on 72. with my x9303 jr. that i really enjoy it`s functions i just could`nt give it up and looking to the market I came accross the spectra afhss 2.4j module by Hitec and hopefully i studied/gathered enough resources that i made the right choice going with the hitec module.
along with two 9ch optima rxs as it`s offered in a combo pack. for my JR9303 tx.
i`ve got a 35% yak and a ef88 that i`am replaceing my oldschool mike mconville split system . No hard feilling mike you`ve been a great mentor for many of us thanks again, luv-ya-man.
so having said all that along with being new to the 2.4 era i`am just waiting for delivery of this new tech stuff, and will post my findings along with any help from those that may be useing this same setup. Thanks for takeing the time to read my excitement.

updated

eagletalon 06-28-2011 09:10 PM

RE: Hitec JR Module 2.4 AFHSS spectra