Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC On Road Nitro Cars
Reload this Page >

how to bind spektrum SR3500 DSM micro ?

Notices
RC On Road Nitro Cars Discuss all aspects of on-road nitro rc cars here

how to bind spektrum SR3500 DSM micro ?

Old 06-26-2007, 11:14 AM
  #1  
DIABLOTAC78
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
DIABLOTAC78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: ATHENS, GREECE
Posts: 410
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default how to bind spektrum SR3500 DSM micro ?

is there anyone can help me ? cause im stupid i dont understand the manual for the SR3500 DSM micro rx, i dont get it how can i bind the rx without the batt. plug on the rx? thanks in advance
Old 06-26-2007, 04:30 PM
  #2  
usernametaken
Senior Member
 
usernametaken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Brisbane, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 180
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: how to bind spektrum SR3500 DSM micro ?

lol yep had me scratching my head for a few mins as well, just plug in your battery to one of the other connections and then you will be right.
Old 06-27-2007, 02:40 AM
  #3  
DIABLOTAC78
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
DIABLOTAC78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: ATHENS, GREECE
Posts: 410
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: how to bind spektrum SR3500 DSM micro ?

thanks man ....

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.