Notices
T-Rex heli For all you T-Rex lovers out there, this where you can post!

Trex 100s

Old 04-15-2011, 07:51 PM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Victoria, BC, CANADA
Posts: 21
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Trex 100s

Hey guys, do any of you know if I can bind and fly a Trex 100 to a DX8 radio

I would like to get this beautiful bird to fly in my living room

And has any purchased any inexpensive batteries for this bird and where

Thank you guys and fly well

Bill Truax
Old 04-17-2011, 10:44 AM
  #2  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: bolton, UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 293
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: Trex 100s

I would like to know as well i have been trying with my DX8 nothing happens []
it binds every time with the transmitter that comes with the trex 100 would love to use my DX8

phil
Old 04-21-2011, 10:15 PM
  #3  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: bolton, UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 293
Likes: 0
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: Trex 100s

After reading up and looking on other forums you can only use the transmitter that comes with the helicopter ,They dont sell a bind and fly version

That not a good move from Align i think most people will want to use there own transmitter , i hope they make a bindable version when they bring the 100 CP 3G out

its a great little helicopter but if i had been told you could only use the transmitter that comes with it i dont think i would have bought one [&o]

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.