Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > Electric RC Helis > T-Rex heli
Reload this Page >

Trex 450 Sport - Maiden and first time flip!

Notices
T-Rex heli For all you T-Rex lovers out there, this where you can post!

Trex 450 Sport - Maiden and first time flip!

Old 11-15-2011, 04:38 PM
qwertypemdas
My Feedback: (1)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Trex 450 Sport - Maiden and first time flip!

So around about mid summer I decided I was going to get into helicopters. I've been flying nitro/gas planes for 5+ years and I wanted a new challenge. So I ordered up a Trex 450 Sport V3 kit and built it the day I got it and then let it sit on the shelf for a few months... Well a few weeks ago I finally decided it was time to get airborne with the thing so I ordered five Turnigy 3s 2200mah packs from hobbyking (I'm absolutely thrilled with these packs btw)

Setup and Maiden