Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > Electric RC Helis > T-Rex heli
 throttle hold setting for optic 6 tx?? >

throttle hold setting for optic 6 tx??

Notices
T-Rex heli For all you T-Rex lovers out there, this where you can post!

throttle hold setting for optic 6 tx??

Old 09-27-2006, 09:05 AM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: stafford, UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 15
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default throttle hold setting for optic 6 tx??

can anyone please tell me what percentage i need to set my throttle hold switch on my optic 6 tx it can be set anywhere between -50 +50% has anyone got an optic 6 who maybe able to help me?is the throttle hold switch supposed to cut the power to the motor because thats what mine does?thanks
Old 09-27-2006, 01:08 PM
  #2  
My Feedback: (11)
 
BarracudaHockey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Posts: 27,074
Received 361 Likes on 290 Posts
Default RE: throttle hold setting for optic 6 tx??

If it cuts the motor then its set right.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.