Notices
Tactic & AnyLink Support Forum Ask any questions you may have about AnyLink and Tactic systems here and get answers direct from their team.

tactic 650 flaperons

Old 11-25-2013, 05:20 AM
  #1  
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: perrysburg, OH
Posts: 52
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default tactic 650 flaperons

Can you have flaperons on a tactic 650? I've been through the manual a few times and can't seem to find out how you do it. Maybe I've missed something??

Thanks, Dave
Old 11-25-2013, 07:56 AM
  #2  
Bax
My Feedback: (11)
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Monticello, IL
Posts: 19,483
Likes: 0
Received 6 Likes on 5 Posts
Default

If you select the wing type of "2AI1FL", you can have the ailerons work with the flaps by using the Flap Mixer. If you only have two ailerons, but no flaps, select the same wing type and then use the Flap Mixer to make the ailerons work as flaps. You can make flaperons with pmixes, but you'll still wind up using the flap channel, so all six channels will be used up regardless. It's easier using the "2AI1FL" wimg type, since the mixer is built in.
Old 11-25-2013, 03:38 PM
  #3  
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: perrysburg, OH
Posts: 52
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

Thanks Bax! I'll try it
Dave

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.