Notices
Tactic & AnyLink Support Forum Ask any questions you may have about AnyLink and Tactic systems here and get answers direct from their team.

How many channels on AnyLink2?

Old 02-18-2014, 11:40 AM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 27
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default How many channels on AnyLink2?

In the specifications for the AnyLink2 on the Tactic web page it says "6 channels". Does this mean that the AnyLink2 will only output 6 channels even if the transmitter has more than 6 channels? Or does this mean that the AnyLink2 only hops through 6 channels in the 2.4ghz spectrum?
Old 02-19-2014, 08:07 AM
  #2  
Bax
My Feedback: (11)
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Monticello, IL
Posts: 19,483
Likes: 0
Received 6 Likes on 5 Posts
Default

You have six control functions.
Old 02-19-2014, 08:19 AM
  #3  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Posts: 27
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default

Thanks! Are there any plans to expand the channel capacity of AnyLink? Six channels is a bit of a limitation.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.