Notices
Tactic & AnyLink Support Forum Ask any questions you may have about AnyLink and Tactic systems here and get answers direct from their team.

wise gyro

Old 07-09-2016, 10:51 AM
  #1  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
sherry627's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 4
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question wise gyro

Since the wise gyro is a passive system and the sensei is sold rxr is there any reason it wont work on other planes
Old 07-11-2016, 08:53 AM
  #2  
Bax
My Feedback: (11)
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Monticello, IL
Posts: 19,483
Likes: 0
Received 6 Likes on 5 Posts
Default

There's no reason at all to not use the WISE system in other aircraft. You just need to connect it up and then do the setup per the instructions.
Old 07-11-2016, 10:05 AM
  #3  
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
sherry627's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 4
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default wise gyro

Thank you for your response Bax it did work very well it has alot of elevate wiggle at 3/4 speed and up not sure why. The rudder correction in the gyro is reversed and if you try to run the rudder off the receiver it wont work you have to power everything up then switch it. This was nice to find out I'm going to put it in my dehavillan vampire this weekend which has no rudder

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Manage Preferences Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.