Notices
War Room Discuss historical, battles, battle grounds, events, combat strategies and more right here!

VSPro Russian T72 M1 gun?

Old 06-30-2011, 11:09 AM
  #1  
Tanked
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: , ON, CANADA
Posts: 1
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default VSPro Russian T72 M1 gun?

I recently picked up a couple of VSPro IR tanks. The Abrams and the Russian T72. Is the main gun on the T72 supposed to go up and down like it does on the Abrams? Seems strange that it doesn't. I sent VSpro an e-mail almost a week ago but no response yet.
Has anybody else had this problem and know how to fix it?

Thanks,
JR
Old 07-01-2011, 02:03 AM
  #2  
Spexx
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: , UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 13
Likes: 0
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: VSPro Russian T72 M1 gun?

I think thats just a little fault with your model lol. I just been talking about the Abrams M1A2 that is in need of a commander for like £2 quid on ebay lol
Video link for the thing http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NPZAxoPNP3k Probably cost you more to fix your T72.

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2022 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.