Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > XHeli.com Support Forum
Reload this Page >

Experiences buying from xheli.

Notices
XHeli.com Support Forum If you have a question, problem or concern about your product from xheli.com, please use this forum to get answers to your questions.

Experiences buying from xheli.

Old 02-04-2009, 06:12 AM
Vizth

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Experiences buying from xheli.

I'm thinking about buying from them but i have to admit something about xheli seems off. There prices seem too good, and all i have read are negative reviews. Then again just about the only time people post reviews is when they have something bad to say.

What are your experiences buying from xheli? are the deals as good as they look or did they rip you off. I'm guessing they must be decent to have a dedicated forum here but I want to make sure.

O on another note this is the heli I'm thinking about getting, I'm a total noob with these things but this deal just seems to good to pass up.

http://www.xheli.com/20neupveea50.html
Old 02-05-2009, 04:45 AM
xheli

Default RE: Experiences buying from xheli.

Vizth,

I'm the XHeli.com rep. If you are new to rc helicopter, don't start with a 6-channel. They are not as easy to fly as you think. To all new customers, we suggest them to start with 4-Channel Co-Axials because they are alot easier to hover and give you a feel of how rc helicopters operate. And you won't get frustrated taht easily =)

Here's what you need to look at:
http://www.xheli.com/4.html

And if you ever have problem with your purchase, we have a support forum here, RCdiscuss as well as RCG

Thanks

Old 02-05-2009, 06:50 AM
Vizth

Ya the book I just read scared me away from that one.

Thankyou for the reply and the advise, the Esky lama 4 is what I'm going for now.
Old 02-07-2009, 06:20 PM
shonsolo