Voters: 61. You may not vote on this poll

Decisions Decisions

Search this Thread

Old 11-04-2013, 08:45 PM
Neilbo4

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Decisions Decisions

Hey Guys,

I am new to the pattern arena. I have been flying Unlimited IMAC for a number of years and wanted to start flying some pattern as well. I have looked over the new P-15 and F-15 schedules and they look to be quite fun. With that in mind, I am in the market for a 2M airplane but I am having trouble deciding so I am looking for some input from you guys. I am deciding between the following airframes: Krill Spark Evo, SebArt Mythos, BJ Episode, and the BJ Bi-Side. Now I realize the Bi-Side is pretty new so the amount of input regarding that airframe will be a bit limited, but the other airframes have been out for a little while so I am interested to hear your guys thoughts.

Thanks,

Neil

Last edited by Neilbo4; 11-04-2013 at 08:58 PM.
Old 11-05-2013, 03:09 PM
jetmech43
My Feedback: (9)

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts

either one should do the job, just pick one they are all top of the line stuff
Old 11-05-2013, 03:19 PM
Neilbo4

I appreciate your reply. While "just picking one" would probably work out fine, I was looking to hear from some guys that have flown some of the airframes I listed and could comment on the things they liked/disliked. Arch Stafford lives not too far from me so I will be picking his brain with airframe questions and possibly trying out his Episode to see how I like it.
Old 11-05-2013, 09:26 PM
mithrandir
My Feedback: (2)

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Mythos cuz Seba is a cool cat!! lol

but for me.. a Vanquish!! (Less than 700 bucks right!! lol)
Old 11-06-2013, 04:19 AM
AmericanSpectre505

Neil,