Community
Search
Notices
Employment, Jobs, Help Wanted in Radio Control Industry List your ad free for help wanted in the rc industry here. If you are seeking a job in the rc industry post your resume or other information as applicable here.

looking for a career in RC industry

Search this Thread

Old 10-18-2009, 12:05 PM
misterp

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default looking for a career in RC industry

I am looking for a career in radio controlled aircraft industry, I am listing a few qualifications in hopes that someone with an opening will read this. If anyone of you know of a position available please let me know. Thanks in advance.

-I have nine years of experience in building and twelve years flying experiance in radio controlled aircraft
-Four years experiance with Auto CAD designing, as well as CNCmachines opperations, and mantinance.
-Excellent understanding of aerodynamics, and aircraft design
-Ability to make lighest airframes with maximmum strength
-Excellent handling with Carbon Fiber parts like wing tube, spinners , ribs cowls and landing gears.
-5 years of experiance for building ARFkits, f5rom 33% to 50%

if you have any question plear feel free to contact at [email protected]

Thanks
Old 10-19-2009, 08:46 AM
RickeyRockstar
My Feedback: (4)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: looking for a career in RC industry