Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Kit Building
Reload this Page >

Precision Cut Kits

Community
Search
Notices
Kit Building If you're building a kit and have questions or want to discuss kit building post it here.

Precision Cut Kits

Search this Thread

Old 12-07-2007, 12:20 PM
chapi07

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Precision Cut Kits

Hello , I am a spanish builder.

I just received the full wood kit of wendell hostetler 's bucker jungmeister. I did the purchase the 11/21/2007. I talked with Larry before and he said the kit is in stock. The 11/24 He did the payment, and the 11/26 he shipped the kit. I think they are very fast in the shipping.

I am very happy with the quality of the kit. It seems like a Top-Flite or another commercial kit. I think is a great enterprise, and I am very happy to deal with.

I am sorry , but I had a GREAT, GREAT experience, at last, a buyer that has a lot of purchases, can be a mistake, but in my own NO !!

Thank you for your attention and excuse by my poor english
David Merchan
Old 12-11-2007, 06:46 PM
laserlizard
My Feedback: (29)

For those that wish to read some recent customer comments about Laser Lizard, see the following post of happy customers. Any questions for Laser Lizard, pm me , or post here. I am glad to answer any questions or comments. I have not been keeping up very well with RCU posts for a few months because I have been so busy. I am back on RCU post reading duty now.

Happy customer fresh postings at end of this thread:

http://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/fb.asp?m=6743834

Thanks

Jesse Wilkins
Owner
www.laserlizard.com

Old 12-11-2007, 08:32 PM
laserlizard
My Feedback: (29)

Thank you for the compliment, Sam.

- Jesse Wilkins
Owner
Laser Lizard
www.laserlizard.com

Old 12-11-2007, 10:18 PM
1wolf
My Feedback: (3)

Jesse with Laser Lizard has always done a good job for me. I've had him cut a Ziroli P-61,P-38, Staggerwing, Corsair, and a Smith B-17. Good service and product.
Old 12-11-2007, 11:07 PM
Karl G